Event date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the first Thursday until Thu Nov 05 2020.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:30pm