Event date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, June, September, October, December on the second Wednesday 11 times. Also includes Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Nov 04 2020.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm