County Staff

Name Contact
Lisa Barlage
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-702-3200
barlage.7@osu.edu
Sally Bluck
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
bluck.5@osu.edu
Chris Bruynis
Area Leader; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-702-3200
bruynis.1@osu.edu
Debra Calvin
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-702-3200
calvin.63@osu.edu
Sandy Davis
Office Assistant
740-702-3200
davis.3885@osu.edu
Marianne Guthrie
Office Associate
740-702-3200
guthrie.76@osu.edu
Ross Meeker
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-702-3200
meeker.81@osu.edu
Johnna Miller
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-702-3200
miller.1247@osu.edu
Denise Scharfetter
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-702-3200
scharfetter.2@osu.edu
Katie Wells
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
wells.1614@osu.edu