County Staff

Name Contact
Lisa Barlage
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-702-3200
barlage.7@osu.edu
Sally Bluck
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
bluck.5@osu.edu
Chris Bruynis
Area Leader; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-702-3200
bruynis.1@osu.edu
Debra Calvin
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-702-3200
calvin.63@osu.edu
Marianne Guthrie
Office Associate
740-702-3200
guthrie.76@osu.edu
Ryan Kline
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences/4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
kline.375@osu.edu
Denise Scharfetter
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-702-3200
scharfetter.2@osu.edu
Katie Wells
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
wells.1614@osu.edu