County Staff

Name Contact
Lisa Barlage
Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Science
740-702-3200
barlage.7@osu.edu
Sally Bluck
Extension Program Assistant
740-702-3200
bluck.5@osu.edu
Chris Bruynis
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-702-3200
bruynis.1@osu.edu
Debra Calvin
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-702-3200
calvin.63@osu.edu
Sandy Davis
Office Assistant
740-702-3200
davis.3885@osu.edu
Katie Feldhues
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-702-3200
feldhues.2@osu.edu
Marianne Guthrie
Office Associate
740-702-3200
guthrie.76@osu.edu
Leeanna McKamey
Program Assistant SNAP-ED
740-702-3200
mckamey.6@osu.edu
Johnna Miller
Program Assistant EFNEP
740-702-3200
miller.1247@osu.edu
Denise Scharfetter
Extension Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
740-702-3200
scharfetter.2@osu.edu